While a number of eyes were tuned in attentively tonight at UFC 143: Diaz vs. Condit, the pair of peepers with the most interest in the headlining tilt between Nick Diaz and Carlos Condit undoubtedly belonged to welterweight champion Georges St. Pierre who was scheduled to face the winner once he heals up from a torn ACL. GSP had publicly rooted for Diaz to win in hopes of settling a personal score yet also shares coaches with Condit at Greg Jackson’s gym, an interesting predicament to be sure.

GSP’s wish would not come true, however, as Condit earned a decision win over Diaz after counter-striking his way to earn the judges’ nod. After the scores were read Diaz explained he was done with MMA, disgusted by the way things had been scored.

The show was also highlighted by fights between Josh Koscheck-Mike Pierce, Scott Jorgensen-Renan Barao, and Fabricio Werdum-Roy Nelson. All three fights went to decision with Barao and Nelson putting on far more convincing performances than Koscheck who didn’t live up to his pre-fight trash-talk, barely scraping by with a questionable Split Decision victory.

Check out a full list of UFC 143 winners/losers below:

Stephen Thompson def. Daniel Stittgen via  Knockout Round 1 (Head Kick)
Rafael Natal def. Michael Kuiper via Unanimous Decision
Matt Riddle def. Henry Martinez via Split Decision
Matt Brown def. Chris Cope via TKO Round 2 (Strikes)
Edwin Figueroa def. Alex Cacaeres via Split Decision
Dustin Poirier def. Max Holloway via Submission Round 1 (Mounted Armbar-Triangle Choke)
Ed Herman def. Clifford Starks via Submission Round 2 (Rear-Naked Choke)
Renan Barao def. Scott Jorgensen via Unanimous Decision
Josh Koscheck def. Mike Pierce via Split Decision
Fabricio Werdum def. Roy Nelson via Unanimous Decision
Carlos Condit vs. Nick Diaz