In the immortal words of Bruce Buffer, “It’s tiiiiiiime!!!”

The UFC is back once again with a PPV offering in the form of UFC 149. The card has changed numerous times since its inception but appears poised to entertain fans nonetheless. The show’s main event pits bantamweights Urijah Faber and Renan Barao against each other with one man emerging as the organization’s interim champion and an eventual date with linear title-holder Dominick Cruz.

Former Bellator middleweight champ Hector Lombard will also make his UFC debut with Tim Boetsch welcoming him to the Octagon.

As always, MMATraining will be watching while also providing outcomes to our readership as action goes down in the infamous eight-sided cage. Facebook (6:45 PM EST) and FX (8:00 PM EST) will host the prelims with PPV firing up at 10:00 PM EST.

A list of winners/losers can be found below:

Anton Kuivanen def. Mitch Clarke via Split Decision
Antonio Carvalho def. Daniel Pineda via Knockout Round 1 (Strikes)
Bryan Caraway def. Mitch Gagnon via Submission Round 3 (Rear-Naked Choke)
Ryan Jimmo def. Anthony Perosh via Knockout Round 1 (Strikes)
Francisco Rivera def. Roland Delorme via Knockout Round 2 (Strikes)
Nick Ring def. Court McGee via Unanimous Decision
Matt Riddle def. Chris Clements via Submission Round 3 (Arm-Triangle Choke)
James Head def. Brian Ebersole via Split Decision
Cheick Kongo def. Shawn Jordan via Unanimous Decision
Tim Boetsch def. Hector Lombard via Split Decision
Renan Barao def. Urijah Faber via Unanimous Decision