The UFC on FOX train made its latest stop tonight in East Rutherford, New Jersey with a card featuring local product Jim Miller locking horns with Nate Diaz in the main event.

Joining the two talented lightweights in the UFC on FOX 3 festivities were participants in other intriguing match-ups such as Johny Hendricks-Josh Koscheck, Pat Barry-Lavar Johnson, and Rousimar Palhares-Alan Belcher.

In the end Diaz proved to be too much for Miller, hurting him early and often with strikes and picking up a second round submission. The stoppage was the first of Miller’s career and fourteenth in Diaz’s sixteen total victories.

The broadcast in general fully delivered on expectations after two opening round finishes to start the card out with Belcher delivering a strike-based stoppage against Palhares, avoiding numerous submission attempts in the process, and Johnson blasted Barry into unconsciousness with some stiff shots while clinching against the fence. Koscheck-Hendricks was also a highly-competitive affair with each landing some brutal blows along the way, though Hendricks ultimately came out with the Split Decision nod rather than a knockout as he’d done in his previous bout against Jon Fitch.

A full list of UFC on FOX winners/losers can be found below:

Karlos Vemola def. Mike Massenzio via Submission Round 2 (Rear-Naked Choke)
Roland Delorme def. Nick Denis via Submission Round 1 (Rear-Naked Choke)
Dennis Bermudez def. Pablo Garza via Unanimous Decision
Danny Castillo def. John Cholish via Unanimous Decision
Louis Gaudinot def. John Lineker via Technical Submission Round 2 (Guillotine Choke)
John Hathaway def. Pascal Krauss via Unanimous Decision
John Dodson def . Tim Elliott via Unanimous Decision
Michael Johnson def. Tony Ferguson via Unanimous Decision
Lavar Johnson def. Pat Barry via Knockout Round 1 (Strikes)
Alan Belcher def. Rousimar Palhares via TKO Round 1 (Strikes)
Johny Hendricks def. Josh Koscheck via Split Decision
Nate Diaz def. Jim Miller via Submission Round 2 (Guillotine Choke)