Often the notion of a MMA bout between top-shelf wrestlers can draw disapproval from fans concerned about sloppy striking, substandard submissions, and far too much focus on smothering an opponent en route to a decision. However, in the case of UFC on Fuel 4 headliners Mark MunozChris Weidman it’s a different prospect altogether as each man hits hard and always looks to finish an adversary off.

The two will see action on tonight’s card along with other notable competitors including TJ Dillashaw, Anthony Njokuani, and Joey Beltran.

As always, MMATraining will be checking things out from beginning to end while also providing results to our readers. The show starts at 5:30 PM EST with preliminary action on Facebook and then heads over to Fuel TV at 8:00 PM EST.

Read below for a full breakdown of UFC on Fuel 4 results:

Raphael Assuncao def. Issei Tamura via TKO Round 2 (Strikes)
Marcelo Guimaraes def. Dan Stittgen via Split Decision
Andrew Craig def. Rafael Natal via Knockout Round 2 (High-Kick)
Chris Cariaso def. Josh Ferguson via Unanimous Decision
Alex Caceres def. Damacio Page via Submission Round 2 (Triangle Choke)
Rafael dos Anjos def. Anthony Njokuani via Unanimous Decision
T.J. Dillashaw def. Vaughan Lee via Submission Round 1 (Rear-Naked Choke)
Karlos Vemola def. Francis Carmont via Submission Round 3 (Rear-Naked Choke)
Aaron Simpson def. Kenny Robertson via Unanimous Decision
James Te Huna def. Joey Beltran via Unanimous Decision
Chris Weidman def. Mark Munoz via TKO Round 2 (Strikes)