The UFC will move a step closer to crowning its first 125-pound champion tonight when a quartet of highly-touted competitors meet inside the Octagon at UFC on FX 2. Headlined by what should be a welterweight war between Martin Kampmann and Thiago Alves, the card features Ian McCallDemetrious Johnson and Yasuhiro Urushitani-Joseph Benavidez in the opening round of a four-man flyweight tournament.

The show starts on Facebook/Fuel TV at approximately 6:00 PM EST with main card clashes following on FX at 9:00 PM EST. As always, MMATraining will be tuned in and reporting live outcomes to readers as they’re unveiled from the arena in Australia.

Read below for a full list of results:

Shawn Jordan def. Oli Thompson via TKO Round 2 (Strikes)
Daniel Pineda def. Mackens Semerzier via Submission Round 1 (Armbar)
T.J. Waldburger def. Jake Hecht via Submission Round 1 (Armbar)
Andrew Craig def. Kyle Noke via Unanimous Decision
Steven Siler def. Cole Miller via Unanimous Decision
Anthony Perosh def. Nick Penner via TKO Round 1 (Strikes)
James Te Huna def. Aaron Rosa via TKO Round 1 (Strikes)
Constantinos Philippou def. Court McGee via Unanimous Decision
Demetrious Johnson def. Ian McCall via Split Decision
Jospeh Benavidez def. Yasuhiro Urushitani via TKO Round 2
Martin Kampmann def. Thiago Alves via Submission Round 3 (Guillotine Choke)