The UFC made a triumphant return to Brazil on Saturday night with an event featuring not only a slew of solid performances from local fighters but perhaps the loudest, most energetic crowd in MMA history.

Capping an already-magical night off at UFC 134, middleweight champ Anderson Silva disposed of Yushin Okami in highlight-reel fashion with a TKO in the second stanza of action despite fears his Japanese counterpart would use the lessons learned from Chael Sonnen to grind out a decision victory. Silva picked Okami apart while standing and never found himself in any trouble throughout the duration of the bout. “The Spider” extended his record winning streak in the Octagon to fourteen with a double-digit number of title-defenses to boot.

Also wowing viewers were Brazilians Mauricio “Shogun” Rua and Antonio Rodrigo Nogueira who cruised to strike-based stoppages against Forrest Griffin and Brendan Schaub respectively. Rua avenged a previous loss to Griffin by knocking him down early, then pouncing on top to finish with a barrage of hammer-fists. Meanwhile, Nogueira did what few predicted by flooring Schaub, only the third TKO/KO of the PRIDE icon’s forty-fight career.

Read below for a full listing of UFC 134 results including event-specific bonuses:

Knockout of the Night – “Minotauro”  Nogueira ($100,000)

Submission of the Night – N/A

Fight of the Night – Edson Barboza vs. Ross Pierson ($100,000 each)

Yves Jabouin def. Ian Loveland via Split Decision
Yuri Alcantara def. Felipe Arantes via Unanimous Decision
Erick Silva def. Luis Ramos via TKO Round 1 (Punches)
Raphael Assuncao def. Johnny Eduardo via Unanimous Decision
Paulo Thiago def. David Mitchell via Unanimous Decision
Rousimar Palhares def. Dan Miller via Unanimous Decision
Thiago Tavares def. Spencer Fisher via TKO Round 2 (Punches)
Stanislav Nedkov def. Luiz Cane via TKO Round 1 (Punches)
Antonio Rodrigo Nogueira def. Brendan Schaub via KO Round 1 (Punches)
Edson Barboza def. Ross Pearson via Split Decision
Mauricio Rua def. Forrest Griffin via KO Round 1 (Punches)
Anderson Silva def. Yushin Okami via TKO Round 2 (Strikes)